Fatima

I’ve been applying to a lot of jobs lately since graduation is approaching, which of course required me to critically evaluate my resume and start seriously creating portfolios, both things which were super foreign to me since I had been focused solely on school. I finally have a profile up on Behance and while going through my hard drive I had to decide what my best work was.

Although I do have some solo shots of nature that I love and want to actually get printed on canvas so I can hang it around my house, I feel like everyone appreciates a photo series a lot more. I’ve posted pictures of a few of my friends on there and one of my favourite photoshoots is with my friend Fatima that took place in October near Ryerson University which I’d like to share with you.





Leave a comment